fbpx

Testimonials

When you appoint a Real Estate Professional to look after your best interests you want a person who you can prove that you will receive the best service, dedication and attention at all times. Please read below the real words that real people say about the real service that Class Real Estate has given them.

Highly Rated Could Not Ask for More From John!

John Kubatov provided a service that we cannot fault.

There were no pushy sales techniques or conditioning down in price expectations after open homes as I find common place in the industry.

John provided a clear upfront assessment of value that aligned to our expectations (we did not disclose these to him initially).

After each open home, John provided a concise update in a timely manner until the property was sold.

Throughout negotiations we had compete faith that John was working to get the best deal for us and not just a sale.

We have no hesitation in recommending John to anyone looking to sell and will definitely be using his services in the future.

Stu & Sarah March 28, 2017

Great And Caring Agent!

John and his staff have been absolutely fantastic, from our initial contact when we requested an unscheduled inspection and then a follow up inspection the next day.

John was also helpful and direct about where we needed to be to have our offer considered. We were successful with our offer.

Then Willi (my wife) and I wanted to carry out some renovations to the property, nothing was to much trouble to John and his staff.

They arranged access for trades to measure and quote and were interested in what we were doing.

We have purchased and sold a number of residential properties over the years, John and his staff have provided a stress free and pleasant experience. We would not hesitate to recommend John.

Murray & Willi Moorooka March 29, 2017

First Choice in Real Estate!

We would like to commend Susan Mills and Peter Watson for their excellent service during the sale of our house in the Park Hill Estate Murarrie.

From the day we first met Susan & Peter we could not have been happier with the friendly, professional and knowledgeable service they provided.

The experience and effort at each phase of the sale was superior.

Starting with useful insight of styling, marketing campaign, Open House days held in extreme hot conditions, finishing with negotiating best possible price for the place we called home for many years.

We are pleased to recommend Susan & Peter to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

If we ever have to move again Susan & Peter will be our first choice in Real Estate Agents.

Margaret & Mac March 29, 2017

I Would Not Hesitate To Recommend Renee For All Your Real Estate Needs!

As a person who was selling my home in order to buy a new house, it can seem a bit nerve wracking.

You hope for a good price early as time restraints come into play. Renee Ford and John Kubatov worked very well as a team for me.

I received the price I was hoping for in well under a week from its appearance on the internet and the sale and conditions were perfect for my situation.

Renee was always helpful, and provided honest good advice at all times and is very knowledgeable about all the real estate in my area.

I felt Renee looked after my house sale very well with a great result, and she is a pleasant person also.

Rob - Seven Hills August 24, 2017

Susan & Peter Are A Delight To Work With!

We are happy to recommend the hardworking team of Susan Mills and Peter Watson from Class Real Estate. We first met Susan when she sold us our new house at Murarrie, and we were so impressed with her professionalism and attitude that we wanted her to sell our house at Tingalpa too.

In selling our home, both Susan and Peter really earned their commission. They worked tirelessly – including over holiday periods, at night, and mid-week – not just to bring quality buyers to the door, but also to offer advice on property presentation and staging, and on setting an excellent price for the house.

Thanks to Susan and Peter, we got a great price for our old house, and the longer settlement period we needed. The service and assistance we received was friendly, ethical, consistent and exemplary.

The personal way they communicated and negotiated with us made us feel special. We are thankful to both Susan and Peter for making the difficult and stressful process of selling property much easier.

We are pleased to recommend Susan Mills and Peter Watson to take care of all your real estate needs. We do so without hesitation, and with confidence that they’ll get the job done for you.

Paul Leven and Courtney Dore August 24, 2017

Townhouse Sale

John was amazing. We had our property listed with other agents for months. John then sold our property quickly. We listed our second property with John and had a contract in 3 weeks with a 3 week settlement. Excellent agent, would recommend him to anyone.

Sarah December 6, 2018

Thanks John!

John worked hard to get this sale across the line for us. It wasn’t easy and some agents would have just put it in the ‘too hard’ basket. We had some challenges with the property itself, but he persevered and nothing was a problem. He liaised with trades, took great care and went there personally to clean it before Opens. He never let the first / eventual buyer go cold, whilst we decided to wait for a better offer to come in… but it never did. He is always upbeat and friendly and is such a pleasure to deal with. This would be how potential buyers feel as well. Thanks John 🙂 !!!

Rebecca December 6, 2018

Great Agent

John Kubatov and his team at Class Real Estate were fantastic. Their strategies for setting the price were very commercially driven and they had strong market knowledge and data at hand to allow us make sound pricing decisions. The property was a duplex and one of the flats was occupied. They liaised closely with the tenants to ensure they were across the details and to ensure they had the property ready for inspection at all times. Strong communication and negotiation skills enabled us to get the final purchase price up by several thousand. We were kept informed at all stages and the whole team were really friendly and very willing to assist with all our requests. I would not hesitate to recommend John Kubatov and the Class Real Estate team to anyone buying or selling.

Anne Marie December 6, 2018

We believe that every one of our clients is viewed and treated as though they are a friend and family member.  Why?  The cynics will say this is just a sales pitch because business is business.  That’s partially true, business is business, but who would you try harder to look after in a vital matter, your family or someone at work?  Of course, your family would take priority.  So, we view everyone of our clients as part of our family, this is a vital and central attitude of mind that ensures we put everything we can into the sale of your home.